Kelacream User Testimonials

John Otis

5.0 out of 5 stars I have been using Kelacream for about two months. …

March 3, 2018

I have been using Kelacream for about two months. My purpose in using it was primarily to address a condition I have known as moderate aortic stenosis (hardening of the artery). The arterial hardening is due to a calcium deposit on the artery wall. I have understood that EDTA over time helps dissolve these arterial deposits. In terms of this condition, it is too early to tell if the product has helped that condition. The only way that I can know for sure is an echocardiogram that I have done annually. However, I can presently say that I believe the product has definitely helped eliminate for the most part a tingling and partial numbness in my left toes. It used to be that lying in bed at night I felt that my foot was somewhat hot and sensitive to sheets being on my foot. My research has indicated that I may have some partial peripheral neuropathy. Since using Kelacream that foot sensation has substantially been reduced.

Al

4.0 out of 5 stars I have used Oral Chelation for years. This product …

December 18, 2017

I have used Oral Chelation for years. This product (KelaCream EDTA Chelation Cream) improved my results a tremendous amount in a one month period.

C. Silver

5.0 out of 5 stars This products works, Heart Patients!

August 3, 2019

More than 20 years ago, mt Cardiologist gave me 6 months to live if I didn’t have another (3rd!) extremely expensive, extremely painful quadruple bypass surgery! That was only 2 years after he did the last one! I fired him on the spot and sought alternatives, finding (by the Grace of God) the therapy known as Chelation Therapy. It works. I have had more than 360 IVs over the past 20+ years and have continued to work, exercise, play and even resumed my SCCA Racing hobby (winning a Regional Championship) without surgery! Now, after so many IVs, my veins have become very sensitive and I have needed to seek a new alternative. I tried oral chelation for almost a year with reasonable results, then switched to KelaCream after reading the reviews (and upon a recommendation by my Nurse Practitioner). This stuff works. You can actually smell metal being removed with your urine after the first couple of applications. Don’t skimp, follow the instructions. It’s a little costly at $80/month but a lot less costly than (and certainly not painful like) bypass surgery! I say bypass the bypass (and the stents) and take control of your own life and your health. I believe KelaCream will help you do that!

Marian W.

5.0 out of 5 stars So Far So Good…will Update as I Progress…

August 8, 2019

Just purchased my first jar of your product here on Amazon, as I am lead poisoned as well as have elevated levels of mercury, aluminum, and thallium according to a post-provocation urine test ordered by my NMD. I just used it for the first time, and although it burned initially, after several minutes the slight burning sensation faded away. I am now experiencing some decrease in my inflammation as well. I look forward to seeing how well your product will perform over the long haul. I remain hopeful at this point. Thank you.

dnl

5.0 out of 5 stars worked just like the ad said

February 22, 2019

work’s better than pill’s easy to use but kind of high priced

Baird Stokes

5.0 out of 5 stars Using it for calcified heart valve!

February 10, 2019

Appears to be doing what I need from it!

ExMrMister

5.0 out of 5 stars Takes time, but…

February 9, 2019

…this is the most cost-effective way of not only eliminating heavy metals and a variety of other toxins, but the REAL selling point of this product is EDTA’s ability to remove calcification (plaque) from within a person’s arteries.

Don Rankin

5.0 out of 5 stars Working so far

February 6, 2019

This is a recent purchase. Years ago I did chelation for heart disease. When I started being awakened with leg and foot cramps every night I purchased this cream. So far I have had only one very mild episode of night cramps. So far so good. Been in use a little over a week.

Billie Leonard

5.0 out of 5 starshave used this [a similar] product in 2014 and was very pleased with the results

April 25, 2018

I have used this product in 2014 and was very pleased with the results. It is too soon to make a determination thus far. But if it is the same formula as KelaCor I think it will be great this time also

Rocky0000

5.0 out of 5 stars Works and easy to use

October 7, 2018

Works and easy to use

Helmut Stonawski

5.0 out of 5 stars Cream form and pills should do the trick

April 27, 2019

Fred S.

5.0 out of 5 stars Effective

March 8, 2019

A few months ago my cardiologist ordered a calcium scan. I had been on KelaCream for over 6 months, my friend having purchased it as a “gift of health” for me. My scan scored “30.” As I understand it, there are two rating scales, one has a top rating of 400 and the other 1000. 30 isn’t too bad !